Can’t Sleep

I hate not being able to sleep. I truly hate it. Especially when I’m supposed to be asleep. Probably should take some medicine, but I’m not keen on doing that, really. Although, that Advil PM is looking pretty good to fight my headache as well as my insomnia…

On the bright side, it’s Q’s birthday, which is definitely something I’ve been waiting for. And I get to see my friend David after a year! I can’t believe how long it’s been!

I truly miss being able to see my friends on a daily basis or being able to call them because they live right down the street from you. I missed having that in college… That and a washer and dryer where my stuff wouldn’t get stolen.

Leave a Reply

